Staff Directory

Anne Druck, President
adruck@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 104

Kelly Amspacher, Inside Sales Representive 
kelly@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 107

Patrick Bourque, Sales Manager
patrick@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 110

Sarah Bumgarner, Marketing Admin. Assistant
sarah@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 115  

Laura Gurreri, Sales Director
laura@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 105

Louise Heine, Marketing Director
louise@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 109

Tracie Keyser, Graphic Design & Production Specialist
tracie@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 108 

Rasheeda Martin, Destination Services Coordinator
rasheeda@yorkpa.org / 717-881-4739 

Denise Restuccia, Community Partnership Manager
denise@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 113

Christina Smith, Membership and Visitor Services Director
csmith@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 106

Susan Syms, Lead Travel Counselor
susan@yorkpa.org

Gail Welch, Administrative Assistant
gail@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 101

Diane Yocum, Business and Administration Director
dyocum@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 102