Staff Directory

Laura Wagner Headshot

Laura Wagner President

headshot of melissa beaverson, director of destination marketing

Melissa Beaverson Director of Destination Marketing

Rasheeda Martin Headshot

Rasheeda Martin Director of Sales

Diane Yocum Headshot

Diane Yocum Business and Administration Director

Andrea Ryan Headshot

Andrea Ryan Destination Marketing Manager

Elizabeth Waite Headshot

Elizabeth Waite Tourism Grant Program Manager

Morgan Madanick Headshot

Morgan Madanick Convention Sales & Services Manager

Alexis Noel, Member Relations Manager

Alexis Noel Membership Relations Manager

Nicole Young, Group Tour Manager

Nicole Young Group Tour Sales Manager

Vaughn Crouse Headshot

Vaughn Crouse Community Engagement Coordinator

Megan Groff Headshot

Megan Groff Graphic Designer & Design Project Coordinator​

Mary Yeaple Headshot

Mary Yeaple Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Julie Murphy Headshot

Julie Murphy Web & Social Media Marketing Coordinator

Maddie Bradley Headshot

Madeline Bradley Administrative Assistant

Linda Greenstein Headshot

Linda Greenstein Travel Counselor