Staff Directory

Patrick Bourque

Senior Sales Manager

717-852-9675 ext. 110
patrick@yorkpa.org
Sarah Bumgarner

Marketing Assistant

717-852-9675 ext. 115
sarah@yorkpa.org
Megan Groff

Creative Design and Digital Marketing Coordinator​

717-852-9675 ext. 108
megan@yorkpa.org
Laura Gurreri

President

717-852-9675 ext. 105
laura@yorkpa.org
Louise Heine

Marketing Director

717-852-9675 ext. 109
louise@yorkpa.org
Alyssa Keeny

Destination Services Coordinator

717-852-9675 ext. 104
alyssa@yorkpa.org
Rasheeda Martin

Sports Sales and Service Manager

717-852-9675 ext. 114
rasheeda@yorkpa.org
Denise Restuccia

Grant Program Manager

717-852-9675 ext. 113
denise@yorkpa.org
Danielle Sanders

Group Tour Sales Associate

717-852-9675 ext. 107
dsanders@yorkpa.org
Christina Smith

Membership and Visitor Services Director

717-852-9675 ext. 106
csmith@yorkpa.org
Susan Syms

Lead Travel Counselor

susan@yorkpa.org
Chrissy Tobias

Communications Specialist

717-852-9675 ext. 103
ctobias@yorkpa.org
Gail Welch

Administrative Assistant

717-852-9675 ext. 101
gail@yorkpa.org
Diane Yocum

Business and Administration Director

717-852-9675 ext. 102
dyocum@yorkpa.org

Must See