Staff Directory

Laura Gurreri

President

717-852-9675 ext. 105
laura@yorkpa.org
Melissa Beaverson

Director of Destination Marketing

717-852-9675 ext. 109
mbeaverson@yorkpa.org
Vaughn Crouse

Group Tour Sales Coordinator

717-852-9675 ext. 107
vaughn@yorkpa.org
Megan Groff

Creative Design and Digital Marketing Coordinator​

717-852-9675 ext. 108
megan@yorkpa.org
Morgan Madanick

Event Services Coordinator

717-852-9675 ext. 104
mmadanick@yorkpa.org
Rasheeda Martin

Sports Sales and Service Manager

717-852-9675 ext. 114
rasheeda@yorkpa.org
Sarah Palmer

Membership Coordinator

717-852-9675 ext. 115
sarah@yorkpa.org
Chrissy Tobias

Communications Specialist

717-852-9675 ext. 103
ctobias@yorkpa.org
Gail Welch

Administrative Assistant

717-852-9675 ext. 101
gail@yorkpa.org
Mary Yeaple

Marketing Assistant

717-852-9675 ext. 100
mary@yorkpa.org
Diane Yocum

Business and Administration Director

717-852-9675 ext. 102
dyocum@yorkpa.org

Must See