As businesses and attractions in York County reopen, we strive to keep each other safe by wearing masks in public and practicing social distancing. To learn more about these and other guidelines, please visit our COVID-19 Resources page.

Stay Informed

Staff Directory

Laura Gurreri

President

717-852-9675 ext. 105
laura@yorkpa.org
Melissa Beaverson

Director of Marketing

717-852-9675 ext. 109
mbeaverson@yorkpa.org
Sarah Bumgarner

Marketing Assistant

717-852-9675 ext. 115
sarah@yorkpa.org
Rasheeda Martin

Sports Sales and Service Manager

717-852-9675 ext. 114
rasheeda@yorkpa.org
Chrissy Tobias

Communications Specialist

717-852-9675 ext. 103
ctobias@yorkpa.org
Diane Yocum

Business and Administration Director

717-852-9675 ext. 102
dyocum@yorkpa.org

Must See