Staff Directory

Patrick Bourque, Senior Sales Manager
patrick@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 110

Sarah Bumgarner, Marketing Admin. Assistant
sarah@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 115  

Megan Groff, Creative Design and Digital Marketing Coordinator
megan@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 108

Laura Gurreri, President
laura@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 105

Louise Heine, Destination Marketing Director
louise@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 109 

Alyssa Keeny, Destination Services Coordinator
alyssa@yorkpa.org  / 717-852-9675 ext. 104

Rasheeda Martin, Sales and Service Manager
rasheeda@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 114 

Denise Restuccia, Grant Program Manager
denise@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 113

Danielle Sanders, Group Tour Sales Associate
dsanders@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 107

Christina Smith, Membership and Visitor Services Director
csmith@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 106

Susan Syms, Lead Travel Counselor
susan@yorkpa.org

Chrissy Tobias, Communications Specialist
ctobias@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 103

Gail Welch, Administrative Assistant
gail@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 101

Diane Yocum, Business and Administration Director
dyocum@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 102