As businesses and attractions in York County adapt to COVID-19, we strive to keep each other safe by wearing masks in public and practicing social distancing. To learn more about these and other guidelines, please visit our COVID-19 Resources page.

Stay Informed

Staff Directory

Laura Gurreri

President

717-852-9675 ext. 105
laura@yorkpa.org
Melissa Beaverson

Director of Marketing

717-852-9675 ext. 109
mbeaverson@yorkpa.org
Megan Groff

Creative Design and Digital Marketing Coordinator​

717-852-9675 ext. 108
megan@yorkpa.org
Rasheeda Martin

Sports Sales and Service Manager

717-852-9675 ext. 114
rasheeda@yorkpa.org
Sarah Palmer

Membership Coordinator

717-852-9675 ext. 115
sarah@yorkpa.org
Chrissy Tobias

Communications Specialist

717-852-9675 ext. 103
ctobias@yorkpa.org
Diane Yocum

Business and Administration Director

717-852-9675 ext. 102
dyocum@yorkpa.org

Must See