Staff Directory

Laura Gurreri

President

717-852-9675 ext. 105
laura@yorkpa.org
Sarah Bumgarner

Marketing Assistant

717-852-9675 ext. 115
sarah@yorkpa.org
Louise Heine

Vice-President Destination Marketing

717-852-9675 ext. 109
louise@yorkpa.org
Rasheeda Martin

Sports Sales and Service Manager

717-852-9675 ext. 114
rasheeda@yorkpa.org
Chrissy Tobias

Communications Specialist

717-852-9675 ext. 103
ctobias@yorkpa.org
Diane Yocum

Business and Administration Director

717-852-9675 ext. 102
dyocum@yorkpa.org

Must See