Back to Previous

Santa's Cabin

Center Square, Hanover, PA 17331

12/10/2019, 12/11/2019, 12/12/2019, 12/13/2019, 12/14/2019, 12/16/2019, 12/17/2019, 12/18/2019, 12/19/2019, 12/20/2019, 12/21/2019, 12/23/2019

717-637-6130x101

9 a.m.-8 p.m.

Free

Presented by: Main Street Hanover Inc.

Overview
Map
Overview

Come visit Santa’s cabin in Center Square this holiday season!

Schedule:

Fri. Nov. 29:  9 a.m.-12 p.m., 1-5 p.m., 6-8 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 30: 10 a.m.-12 p.m., 1-6 p.m. (Small Business Saturday)

Mon. Dec. 2: 6-8 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 6: 6-8 p.m.

Sat. Dec 7: 10 a.m.-12 p.m., 1-6 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 9 - Fri. Dec. 13: 6-8 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 14: 10 a.m.-12 p.m., 1-6 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 16 - Fri. Dec. 20: 6-8 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 21: 10 a.m.-12 p.m., 1-6 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 23: 6-8 p.m.