Back To Previous

Santa's Cabin

  • Presented By: Main Street Hanover Inc.
  • Dates: 11/29/2019, 11/30/2019, 12/2/2019, 12/6/2019, 12/7/2019, 12/9/2019, 12/10/2019, 12/11/2019, 12/12/2019, 12/13/2019, 12/14/2019, 12/16/2019, 12/17/2019, 12/18/2019, 12/19/2019, 12/20/2019, 12/21/2019, 12/23/2019
  • Address: Center Square, Hanover, PA 17331
  • Phone: 717-637-6130x101
  • Time: 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Price: Free
  • Map

    Come visit Santa’s cabin in Center Square this holiday season!

    Schedule:

    Fri. Nov. 29:  9 a.m.-12 p.m., 1-5 p.m., 6-8 p.m.

    Sat. Nov. 30: 10 a.m.-12 p.m., 1-6 p.m. (Small Business Saturday)

    Mon. Dec. 2: 6-8 p.m.

    Fri. Dec. 6: 6-8 p.m.

    Sat. Dec 7: 10 a.m.-12 p.m., 1-6 p.m.

    Mon. Dec. 9 - Fri. Dec. 13: 6-8 p.m.

    Sat. Dec. 14: 10 a.m.-12 p.m., 1-6 p.m.

    Mon. Dec. 16 - Fri. Dec. 20: 6-8 p.m.

    Sat. Dec. 21: 10 a.m.-12 p.m., 1-6 p.m.

    Mon. Dec. 23: 6-8 p.m.

    Close map
    Open map
    What's Nearby