Explore York Board of Directors

From Fiscal Year 2021-2022

  • Christina McCullough, Stewart & Tate Construction     
  • David Potter, Martin's Snacks
  • Rob Berkebile, RKL
  • Stephanie Shelton, Springwood Hospitality
  • Glenn Smith, York County Ale Trail
  • Doug Hoke, County of York
  • Julie Groff, Wyndridge Farms
  • Nate Tile, York Revolution
  • Joe Scarcelli, York College of Pennsylvania
  • Kristin Phillips-Hill, Pennsylvania State Senate
  • Bryan Blair, York Expo Center
  • Murray Small, Northern York Historical Society
  • Joanne Wilmore, Grace Manor Bed & Breakfast
  • Laura Gurreri, Explore York
  • Meagan Hess Given, The Pretzel Company
  • Dan Johnson, Heritage Hills
  • Sharee McFadden, City of York

Explore York Staff

Explore York Staff from Fiscal Year 2021-2022. We would like to thank Sarah Palmer, Membership Coordinator; and Chrissy Tobias, Communications Specialist for their time with Explore York.

L.Gurreri Headshot

Laura Gurreri


V.Crouse Headshot

Vaughn Crouse

Group Tour Sales

M.Groff Headshot

Megan Groff

Graphic Designer & Design Project Coordinator

R.Martin Headshot

Rasheeda Martin

Director of Sales

C.Tobias Headshot

Christine Tobias

Communications Specialist

G.Welch Headshot

Gail Welch

Administrative Assistant

D.Yocum Headshot

Diane Yocum

Business and Administration Director

M. Beaverson Headshot

Melissa Beaverson

Director of Destination Marketing

L.Greenstein Headshot

Linda Greenstein

Travel Counselor

M.Madanick Headshot

Morgan Madanick

Event Service Coordinator

S.Palmer Headshot

Sarah Palmer

Membership Coordinator

E.Waite Headshot

Elizabeth Waite

Grant Program Manager

M.Yeaple Headshot

Mary Yeaple

Digital Marketing Coordinator

New Staff Annual Report Image 2022

Upcoming Staff Members that joined between fiscal years

Andrea Ryan, Julie Murphy, Maddie Bradley, Katie Caples 

Staff in the Community

Our Explore York staff serve, belong to, and volunteer for numerous organizations in the York County community and beyond. 

Word Cloud AR 2021-2022