Stay Connected - Sign Up for eNews

Staff Directory

 

Anne Druck, President
adruck@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 104

Kelly Amspacher, Inside Sales Representative
kelly@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 107

Joe Bleacher, Special Events Coordinator
jbleacher@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 111

Patrick Bourque, Sales Manager
patrick@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 110

Laura Gurreri, Sales Director
laura@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 105

Louise Heine, Marketing Director
louise@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 109

Heather Morgan, Marketing Assistant
heather@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 115

Denise Restuccia, Community Partnership Coordinator
denise@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 113

Christina Smith, Membership and Visitor Services Director
csmith@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 106

Tracie Stambaugh, Graphic Design & Production Specialist
tracie@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 108

Andrew Staub, Communications Specialist
astaub@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 103

Susan Syms, Lead Travel Counselor
susan@yorkpa.org

Gail Welch, Administrative Assistant
gail@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 101

Diane Yocum, Business and Administration Director
dyocum@yorkpa.org / 717-852-9675 ext. 102